Meer Terug naar website

Quotation Last Added

  • {{cartItem.Quantity > 1 ? cartItem.Quantity + "x" : ""}} {{cartItem.Product.Title}} {{cartItem.Frequency}} {{cartItem.Product.Title}} [Shop/General/Mini Shopping Cart/Quantity]: {{cartItem.Quantity}} {{cartItem.Quantity > 1 ? cartItem.Quantity + "x" : ""}} {{cartItem.Product.Title}} {{cartItem.Color}}
Total {{NrOfProducts}} Products To Quotation Overview

General phone numbers for locations in the Netherlands and Belgium

The Netherlands: +31 (0)88 700 35 00
Belgium: +32 (0)3 860 69 23

Coolrec BV | Headquarters

Flight Forum 240
NL-5657 DH Eindhoven
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 7090
NL-5605 JB Eindhoven
The Netherlands

C.C.: 17072571
VAT: NL009607213B01

Locations Coolrec The Netherlands

Dordrecht

Grevelingenweg 3
3313 LB Dordrecht
The Netherlands

Telephone numbers:
Tel: +31 (0)88 700 35 00

C.C.: 17098565
VAT: NL009160152B01

Coolrec Plastics

Location Waalwijk: 

Van Hilststraat 7
NL-5145 RK Waalwijk
The Netherlands

Telephone numbers:
Tel: +31 (0)88 700 35 00

Location Emmen:

Eerste Bokslootweg 17
NL-7821 AT Emmen
The Netherlands

Telephone numbers:
Tel: +31 (0)88 700 35 00

C.C.: 11021540
VAT: NL009157219B01

Locations Coolrec Belgium

Tisselt

Baeckelmansstraat 125
B-2830 Tisselt
Belgium

Telephone numbers:
Tel: +32 (0)3 860 69 23

VAT: BE 463 812 824

Recydel

Rue Wérihet 72
B-4020 Wandre
Belgium

Telephone numbers:
Tel: +32(0)4 370 94 60

VAT: BE 475 885 265

Locations Coolrec Germany

Pulheim

Triacon Business Center
Industriestraße 1
D-50259 Pulheim
Germany

VAT: DE120127437

Telephone numbers:
Wilfried Kaufmann
Tel: +49 2238 / 84570-13
Fax: +49 2238 / 84570-10
wilfried.kaufmann@coolrec.com

Björn Fischenich
Tel: +49 2238 / 84570-14
Fax: +49 2238 / 84570-10
b.fischenich@coolrec.com

Dirk Kehrer
Key Account Manager
Mobil: +49 151 / 54459864
dirk.kehrer@coolrec.com

Stefanie Skrzypinski
Sales
Tel: +49 2238 / 84570-15
Fax: +49 2238 / 84570-10
stefanie.skrzypinski@coolrec.com

André Lichtenfeld
Tel: +49 2238 / 84570-12
Fax: +49 2238 / 84570-10
andre.lichtenfeld@coolrec.com

Vanessa Juraschek
Tel: +49 2238 / 84570-17
Fax: +49 2238 / 84570-10
v.juraschek@coolrec.com

Enrico Kummer
Controller
Tel: +49 2238 / 84570-16
Fax: +49 2238 / 84570-10
enrico.kummer@coolrec.com

Baumholder

Auf Schneeweid
D-55774 Baumholder
Germany

VAT: DE120127437

Telephone numbers:
Jörg Lorenz
Tel: +49 6783 / 9937-12
Fax: +49 6783 / 9937-37
j.lorenz@coolrec.com

Sabrina Seel
Tel: +49 6783 / 9937-13
Fax : +49 6783 / 9937-37
sabrina.seel@coolrec.com

Locations Coolrec France

Lesquin

Rue d’Iéna
F-59810 Lesquin
France

Telephone numbers:
General: +33(0)3 20 97 10 91
Sales: +33(0)3 860 69 23

VAT: FR11483262762

Certificates:

WEEElabex

ISO certificates